www vjolt.net  
Managing and Editorial Boards
Anand B. Patel
Executive Editors
Charles A. Bowen
B. Clayton McCraw
Kristin Uicker
Spencer Reed
Articles Editors
Tim Nguyen
Gregory A. Clark
Andrea Emanuele
Kevin McNish
Christopher Siebens
Managing Editor
Adam Sibley
Business Editors
Ian David Fiske
Lisa Leung
Symposium Chair
Renu P. Shah
Technology Editor
Michael Harris
Leigh Phillips*
Submissions Editor
Mishima Alam
Article Review Board
Greta Burkholder
Ramesh Menon
Scott Kelly
Chris Hart
Nick Cirella
Sutton Ansley
Rajiv Bhateja
Erva A. V. Cockfield
Smitha Dante
Dane Dunson
Bryan S. Foster
Neal Hayes
Christine Grace Lin
Jason McKim
Elizabeth Miller
Nicholas Mosvick
Dipti Ramnarain
Helene Shen
Johan Cyrus Yavari

Salima Ali
Joe Bailey
Jesse Baker
Samuel Beiderwell
Whitney Blair
Audrey Brown
Phillip Brown
David Charme
Alexander Creticos
Veronica Dragalin
Amelia Dungan
Matthew Evans
Michael Gabbrielli
Amanda Hedrick
Ayushi Kiran
Leah McLaughlin
Ita Nagy
Tim Neal
David Okano
Brooke Pettit
Jackson Price
Gage Raley
Mary Robinson
Leslie Schmidt
Amy Lee Sheppard
Karla Soloria

* Assistant

Daniel R. Ortiz
John Allan Love Professor of Law
Joseph C. Carter Research Professor of Law

Although this organization has members who are University of Virginia students and may have University employees associated or engaged in its activities and affairs, the organization is not a part of or an agency of the University. It is a separate and independent organization which is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University does not direct, supervise or control the organization and is not responsible for the organization's contracts, acts or omissions.