www vjolt.net  
Managing and Editorial Boards
Tarah Grant
Executive Editors
Patrick Bryan
Jennifer Means
Copy Editors
Leigh Eisenman
Elizabeth Khan
Justin Laubach
Anthony Onyrscuk
Kelly Sutherland
Managing Editor
Diana Tu
Production Editor
Tom Kimbrell
Article Editors
Eliana Carelli
Noah Doolittle
Jason Heep
Aaron Knapp
Edward Summers
Marie Yates
Development Editor
Kelly Howard
Submissions Editor
Tom Starshak
Article Review Board
Tom Starshak
Rick Brooks
Tracy Muller
Craig Agule
Colleen Baker
Brent Bellows
Alexander Benjamin
Sarah Berger
Kelly Bowers
Joseph Bowser
Nate Danielson
Suzanne Duvall
Sarah Fleming
Kandice Grzyb
Justin Hasford
Christopher Hall
Sabrina Hassan
Matthew Houtsma
Jennifer Howell
Justin Jeffries
James Klingsporn
Michael Linton
Michael Lockard
Heather Lynch
Robert McBride
Charles Neff
Maygen Moore
Emily Nelson
Matthew Newman
Rebecca Parra
Afi Johnson Parris
Charles Pernicka
Jason Piche
Andrew Pontano
Abigail Rademaker
Peter Randall
Kristin Rough
Shannon Rogers
David Sergenian
Bobbi Jo Shannon
Jason Sito
Matthew Stevens
Tamara Stiner
Whitney Street
Bryan Stroh
Stefan Teichert
Dusty Vogelpohl
Daniel R. Ortiz
John Allan Love Professor of Law
Joseph C. Carter Research Professor of Law
Clarisa Long
Associate Professor of Law

Although this organization has members who are University of Virginia students and may have University employees associated or engaged in its activities and affairs, the organization is not a part of or an agency of the University. It is a separate and independent organization which is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University does not direct, supervise or control the organization and is not responsible for the organization's contracts, acts or omissions.