www vjolt.net  
Managing and Editorial Boards
Christopher E. Gatewood
Executive Editor
Scott W. Dangler
Articles Review Board
Marc A. Cohn
Arik Y. Preis
Rebecca L. Shwayder
Managing Editor
Sean M. Beard
Symposium Editor
Heather Van Slooten
Technical Editors
John L. Adair
Marcelle Morel
Michael C. Hendershot
Nealesh A. Patel
Article Editors
Tracey C. Allen
Daniel D. Prichard
Deborah M. Sharfman
Wade M. Chumney
Daniel Ravicher
Kevin T. Sheehan
Andrew T. Oliver
Elizabeth Semancik
Jason Mark Zuckerman
Carla E. Abel
Jan de Beer
Richard Boone
Jennifer Bresnahan
Andrew Butros
David A. Caine
Benjamin Cohen
Andrew D. Dodge
Sandi Elrod
D. Ryan Farney
V. Anthony Favazza
Michael Fitzpatrick
L. Dwight Floyd
Christopher T. Furlow
Nicholas Gebelt
Stephen Geiszler
James B. Haas
Jodi K. Hallam
Micheal Kerns
Brady McShane
Emily Murphy
Jason Naunas
Evan Y. Ng
Jeff Ramsay
Adrian M. Rich
Jennifer Tinlin
Kyong H. Wang
Amy Liang
Tanyon T. Lynch
Daniel R. Ortiz
John Allan Love Professor of Law
Joseph C. Carter Research Professor of Law
Clarisa Long
Associate Professor of Law

Although this organization has members who are University of Virginia students and may have University employees associated or engaged in its activities and affairs, the organization is not a part of or an agency of the University. It is a separate and independent organization which is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University does not direct, supervise or control the organization and is not responsible for the organization's contracts, acts or omissions.