www vjolt.net  
Managing and Editorial Boards
Jacqueline Wright
Executive Editor
Will Borchers
Managing Editor
R. Lucas Hobbs
Technical Editors
Mark Hornor
David Tepper
Article Editors
Tim Hsieh
Matt Nelson
Brian Oaks
Matt Friedman
Nathalie Pierre
John Slaughter
Bruce Antley
James Boyle
Jamila Braswell
Stephanie Brauner
Adam Chase
Lauren Connolly
William Efron
Sheilah Gibson
Brad Herman
Bruce Itchkawitz
Brady Kiehm
Justin Kudler
Payson Lemeilleur
Shawn McDonald
Christopher Mizzo
Aretina Papas
Adam Rhea
Mark Schmidt
Susan Schnell
Amy Todd
Chad Walters
Andrew Weiner
Gene Yao
Daniel R. Ortiz
John Allan Love Professor of Law
Joseph C. Carter Research Professor of Law
Clarisa Long
Associate Professor of Law

Although this organization has members who are University of Virginia students and may have University employees associated or engaged in its activities and affairs, the organization is not a part of or an agency of the University. It is a separate and independent organization which is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University does not direct, supervise or control the organization and is not responsible for the organization's contracts, acts or omissions.